Memberships / Dedicated Learner Membership
Dedicated Learner Membership

Dedicated Learner Membership

The dedicated Learner Membership will entitle you access to all courses uploaded for the term of your membership (1 yr) from signing up. New course will continue to be uploaded at least one or more per month.

Dedicated Learner Membership

Included in membership

FAQs

What all is included in this membership?

expand_more

This membership gives you access to all courses, zoom presentations during the term of your membership.

What happens if I cancel my membership?

expand_more

If you cancel, you'll continue to have access to new content until the end of your current billing cycle. After that, your access to the membership content will be removed. You will retain access to the courses you signed up for on your site.